image Black and Leather!

Leather jackets are a fad these days. Infact, I guess it would be wrong to call it a fad. Leather jackets have been in fashion since quite a few years. It never goes out of style. I personally bought my first leather jacket last winter from ONLY. I bought a black one as I knew that I would be able to carry it off with everything. These days am seeing a lot of colorful leather jackets, most common being the beige and bottle-green colored. But black’s beauty is absolute. Its a perfect harmony. As Neiman Marcus very rightly said, ” Women who wear black live colorful lives”.

This post of mine is regarding that very particular jacket. They are so vertile, they can be paired up with denims, dresses, skirts, maxis, everything. This post is an all black outfit. I love wearing black. I think this color is the queen of all colors. I paired my leather jacket with a black bodycon dress from Vero Moda with very minimal accessories and bright red lippy. I would wear this outfit to a fun girl’s night out to a club or maybe for a few drinks at a good pub.
jrndepm

hfgh

DSCN0606

DSCN0603

Accessorised the outfit with a layered pendant that I got very recently from Sugarbox. Its a very petite neck piece and one of my recent favourite ones. I got loads of other goodies as well from Sugarbox. You can check out my blog post where I featured all of them, here.

,nn

DSCN0631

IMG_20151228_183721

IMG_20160106_201609

IMG_20160106_201439

nj

I obviously had been wearing my favourite DKNY watch. I never go out without it. And on my lips, I had the blood red lippy by Loreal.

v

jsd

kd

I will be coming up with a few more posts featuring my leather jacket. So stay tuned. 🙂

OUTFIT DETAILS

Dress : Vero Moda
L
eather jacket : ONLY
Pendant : Sugarbox
Watch : DKNY
On my lips : Loreal collection star by Freida Pinto

You can write to me on deb.debasri2@gmail.com
You can also follow me on Facebook | Instagram

One comment

Leave a comment